australia

Fly2Base

Martin Havel

havel@flybgd.com

+61 411 329 750

85 Currumburra Road 4214 ASHMORE QLD

WA Paragliding Academy / Paragliding Repair Centre

Jiri & Sylvie Hlavaty

fly@waparagliding.com

+61 0 417 776 550

93 Princess ave. Torndirrup WA6330 ALBANY

ecuador

KILIKO Aerotaller - Clínica del Parapente

Jorge Duque

info@flyecuador.com.ec

+593 98 487 5567 / fijo: +593 6 2953297

Rafael Troya 5121 y Vicente Fierro 100105 IBARRA

france

1- BGD France, R&D

David CHAUMET

david@flybgd.com

+33 7 81 77 62 20

Air Bullle

Xavier BEAUVALLET

airbulle@parapente.fr

+33 6 87 86 35 58

Atterrissage Parapente, 83 chemin des longs prés 38660 LUMBIN

germany

Marios Gleitschirmservice

Mario Lipusch

marios-gleitschirmservice@t-online.de

+49 176 20039705

Heimwatweg 13 83052 Bruckmühl

Paragliding Academy

Chris Geist

info@paragliding-academy.com

+49 8325 919015

Max-Ostheimer-Str. 4 87534 OBERSTAUFEN

italy

Laboratorio Flyten

Giacomo Raffanti

laboratorioflyten@gmail.com

3405124267

Via delle Volpi, 50 55012 Capannori

Laboratorio Gante

Luigi

info@gante.it

+39 328 9563273

Via Pralungo 9/2 33013 Gemona del Friuli

slovenia

Tomato Sport d.o.o

Mateja Kravos Pljakoski

mateja@tomatosport.si

+386 31 86 87 86

Barje 4, 5000 NOVA GORICA

spain

Kasana

David Castillejo

info@kasana.es

+34 966698385

Av. Escandinavia, Nº 72, local 2. Gran Alacant 03130 Santa Pola

switzerland

ASAGIRI SA - repair center

Eric Laforge

info@asagiri.ch

+41 (0)79 210 89 66

Rte de Monthey 4 1880 BEX

turkey

Volkan Övün - Yamaç Paraşütü Bakım-Onarım-Test-Aksesuar

Volkan Övün

volkanovun@gmail.com

+905354615363

Eryaman Mah. İkinci Meşrutiyet Cad. Atakent Vadi Sitesi C21/35 Etimesgut 06793 ANKARA

united kingdom

Aerofix

John Warden

info@aerofix.com

+44 1433 627195

The Hayloft, Stretfield Mill S33 9JT Bradwell

The Loft

Mike Millwood

+44 (0) 1273 516332

Old Chapel, Church Hill BN9 9LN Newhaven, East Sussex

UK Airsports Ltd - Exclusive Importer

Patrick Holmes

patrick@ukairsports.com

+44 1768 779800

Blencathra Business Centre, Threlkeld, CA12 4TR KESWICK, CUMBRIA

united states

Rising Air Paraglider Service and Repair

Bill Anderson

bill@risingair.com

+1(208) 554-2243‬

PO Box 620 - 3171 West 3175 North - Moore 83255 Idaho